Released in 2013

In celebration of our 70th year, the Yale Alley Cats are proud to present the group's latest album, Noir, for purchase. Recorded in Hartford, Connecticut in spring 2013 under the guidance of producers Austin Czarnecki and Sho Matsuzaki, the album features a wide variety of selections demonstrating our dynamic jazz-infused repertoire.

Track Listing

  1. Sally in Our Alley/Muskrat Ramble
  2. A Foggy Day
  3. Orange Colored Sky
  4. My Romance
  5. On a Slow Boat to China
  6. My Girl
  7. The Only Living Boy in New York
  8. Lullaby of Birdland
  9. On the Street Where You Live
  10. Both Sides Now
  11. Norwegian Wood
  12. Hushabye Mountain
  13. Sullivan Street
  14. Down for Double
  15. Get Ready
  16. Shenandoah
  17. Once Upon a Time
  18. Fly Me to the Moon
  19. How High the Moon
  20. Coconut