Midnight Drive

Our new album captures all the mystery and thrill of a late-night adventure with friends. Featuring eleven brand new arrangements
and three classics, such as "Let's Stay Together""Bridge Over Troubled Water",
and "September"Midnight Drive is a record that you will not want to miss.
Coming to iTunes, Spotify, and Amazon soon!


1. September
2. Norwegian Wood
3. Baby Be Mine
4. Danny Boy
5. Broadripple is Burning
6. Michael Jackson Medley
7.  Jason's Song
8. Early One Morning
9. Free Fallin'
10. Fare Thee Well
11. Feeling Good
12. Let's Stay Together
13. Bridge Over Troubled Water
14. Everybody Wants to Be a Cat