The Gamble


The Gamble

15.00 20.00

This studio album, recorded in Goshen, Connecticut during the Spring of 2015, is as bold as its name suggests. The Gamble features ten brand new arrangements and four classics, including “Take Me to Church,” “Bridge Over Troubled Water,” and ”Till There Was You." This album is a tribute to the new discoveries and unforgettable adventures that are the essence of the Alley Cat experience: music, travel, tradition, and brotherhood.

Add To Cart


  1. Latch
  2. Penny Lane
  3. Bravado
  4. I’ll Make a Man Out of You
  5. She’s Got a Way
  6. Love Will Come to You
  7. All About That Bass
  8. Till There Was You
  9. Wicked Little Town
  10. Hushabye Mountain
  11. Mary
  12. Take Me to Church
  13. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  14. Style