Ghost of a Chance


Ghost of a Chance


Ghost of a Chance was recorded in 2008 in the beautiful and spacious Academy of Arts and Letters in New York City under Grammy Award winning producer Adam Abeshouse and released by Bridge Records.

Add To Cart


  1. Down for Double
  2. ’Round Midnight
  3. Take the ‘A’ Train
  4. Lush Life
  5. How High the Moon
  6. Sally in Our Alley/Muskrat Ramble
  7. Haven’t We Met
  8. All the Things You Are
  9. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  10. This Masquerade
  11. My Girl
  12. The Only Living Boy in New York
  13. Meditation
  14. On a Slow Boat to China
  15. You Go to My Head
  16. Tenderly
  17. I Get a Kick Our of You
  18. Kaval Skiri
  19. Early One Morning
  20. Coconut